You must have javascript enabled to use Searchub !

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich is an American writer. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall, but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum, a former lingerie seller from Trenton, New Jersey, who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job. The novels in this series have been on the New York Times and Amazon bestseller lists.

  • 0Followers
Tricky Twenty-Two: A Stephanie Plum Novel
By Diversified Publishing
$20.00
5 Sellers
0 0
Wicked Charms: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel
By Random House Publishing Group
$6.00
7 Sellers
0 0
Troublemaker Book 2
By Dark Horse
$3.95
5 Sellers
0 0
Top Secret Twenty-One: A Stephanie Plum Novel
By Random House Audio
$6.57
5 Sellers
0 0
Wicked Business: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel

Wicked Business: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel

By Bantam
$3.95
5 Sellers
0 0
The Husband List
By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$3.46
6 Sellers
0 0
Takedown Twenty

Takedown Twenty

By Evanovich, Janet
$6.57
6 Sellers
0 0
Wicked Appetite

Wicked Appetite

By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$1.99
7 Sellers
0 0
The Heist: A Novel
By Bantam
$4.99
6 Sellers
0 0
Notorious Nineteen: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Notorious Nineteen: A Stephanie Plum Novel

By Random House Publishing Group
$3.00
4 Sellers
0 0
Smokin' Seventeen

Smokin' Seventeen

By Bantam
$1.99
5 Sellers
0 0
Plum Boxed Set 1  Contains One for the Money, Two for the
By St. Martin's Press
$24.00
2 Sellers
0 0
One for the Money
By MacMillan Higher Education
$1.99
5 Sellers
0 0
Explosive Eighteen
By Bantam
$3.95
5 Sellers
0 0
Two for the Dough
By PowerbookMedic
$1.99
6 Sellers
0 0
Plum Set 4, Books 10-12
By St. Martin's Press
$6.44
4 Sellers
0 0
Plum Boxed Set 2, Books 4-6
By St. Martin's Press
$23.18
5 Sellers
0 0
Top Secret Twenty-One
By Diversified Publishing
$20.49
5 Sellers
0 0
Three to Get Deadly
By St. Martin's Press
$1.99
6 Sellers
0 0
Janet Evanovich Boxed Set #5

Janet Evanovich Boxed Set #5

By STMAP
$11.10
4 Sellers
0 0
Janet Evanovich Three to Get Deady; Four to Score; High Five
By St. Martin's Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Finger Lickin' Fifteen

Finger Lickin' Fifteen

By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$1.99
7 Sellers
0 0
Plum Boxed Set 3, Books 7-9
By St. Martin's Press
$23.00
5 Sellers
0 0
Three Plums In One: One for the Money, Two for the Dough,

Three Plums In One: One for the Money,

By Scribner
$3.95
4 Sellers
0 0
Plum Spooky

Plum Spooky

By St. Martin's Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
The Chase: A Novel

The Chase: A Novel

By Goldberg, Lee
$6.57
6 Sellers
0 0
Lean Mean Thirteen
By St. Martin's Press
$0.98
9 Sellers
0 0
Love Overboard CD
$14.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Wicked Business: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel
By Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
$12.00
4 Sellers
0 0
Plum Lucky
By MacMillan Higher Education
$1.99
6 Sellers
0 0
Fearless Fourteen
By Brand: Random House Large Print Publishing
$3.95
3 Sellers
0 0
Manhunt
By HarperTorch
$3.95
6 Sellers
0 0
Wicked Business
By Random House, Inc.
$1.99
7 Sellers
0 0
Notorious Nineteen: A Stephanie Plum Novel
By RANDN
$12.56
4 Sellers
0 0
Two for the Dough

Two for the Dough

By GRFNT
$5.47
5 Sellers
0 0
More Plums in One
By Brand: Macmillan Audio
$31.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Full Scoop
By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$3.95
4 Sellers
0 0
Four to Score
$3.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Full Blast
By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$3.95
3 Sellers
0 0
Hot Stuff

Hot Stuff

By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$1.99
7 Sellers
0 0
Between the Plums
By Brand: Macmillan Audio
$19.99
3 Sellers
0 0
Full Scoop
By St. Martin's Press
$3.74
6 Sellers
0 0
High Five

High Five

By St. Martin's Press
$3.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Full Tilt

Full Tilt

By Brand: St. Martin's Paperbacks
$4.17
6 Sellers
0 0
Four to Score

Four to Score

By GRFNT
$3.95
4 Sellers
0 0
Three To Get Deadly: A Stephanie Plum Novel
By St. Martin's Press
$1.99
6 Sellers
0 0
Hot Six
By St. Martin's Press
$3.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By STMAP
$4.06
5 Sellers
0 0
Full Bloom

Full Bloom

By St. Martin's Press
$4.99
6 Sellers
0 0
One for the Money
By Brand: Recorded Books, LLC
SOLD OUT
0 0
Sizzling Sixteen
By Brand: Macmillan Audio
$32.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Full Speed
By St. Martin's Paperbacks
$1.99
4 Sellers
0 0
Lean Mean Thirteen
By Brand: MacMillan Audio
$26.32
2 Sellers
0 0
Seven Up
By Headline
$8.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Seven Up
$3.95
2 Sellers
0 0
One for the Money
By St. Martin's Griffin
$1.99
4 Sellers
0 0
Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

By HarperCollins Publishers
$1.99
7 Sellers
0 0
The Full Box: Gift Set

The Full Box: Gift Set

By Macmillan Audio
$50.00
2 Sellers
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By Macmillan Audio
$18.00
2 Sellers
0 0
Ten Big Ones

Ten Big Ones

By Anderson
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Appetite

Wicked Appetite

By St. Martin's Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Business
By Books on Tape, Inc.
SOLD OUT
0 0
Janet Evanovich Collection :  Full Bloom, Full Scoop, Hot
By Brilliance Corporation
SOLD OUT
0 0
Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich

By Equ Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Full Tilt
By Macmillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Explosive Eighteen
By Random House Audio
$13.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Plum Lucky
By St. Martin's Press
$7.99
4 Sellers
0 0
Wicked Appetite
By St. Martin's Press
$1.99
5 Sellers
0 0
Eleven on Top
By St. Martin's Press
$2.99
3 Sellers
0 0
High Five
By Baker & Taylor, CATS
SOLD OUT
0 0
One for the Money

One for the Money

By Simon & Schuster Audio
$12.00
4 Sellers
0 0
Plum Lovin
By Macmillan Audio
$19.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Full Speed
By Macmillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Appetite

Wicked Appetite

SOLD OUT
0 0
Eleven on Top
By MacMillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Tricky Twenty-Two
By Random House Publishing Group
$1.99
8 Sellers
0 0
Motor Mouth
By HarperAudio
$34.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Metro Girl

Metro Girl

By HarperCollins e-books
$7.99
2 Sellers
0 0
Plum Spooky
By St. Martin's Press
$4.99
5 Sellers
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By MacMillan Higher Education
$1.99
3 Sellers
0 0
Finger Lickin' Fifteen
$5.42
2 Sellers
0 0
Twelve Sharp

Twelve Sharp

SOLD OUT
0 0
Fearless Fourteen
By MacMillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Hard Eight
By Macmillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Plum Lucky
By Baker & Taylor, CATS
SOLD OUT
0 0
Metro Girl
By HarperCollins Publishers
$5.88
3 Sellers
0 0
The Heist
By Demco Media
$19.65
2 Sellers
0 0
Takedown Twenty
By Random House Large Print Publishing
$20.00
4 Sellers
0 0
Sizzling Sixteen
By Macmillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Breaking Steele  for fans of James Patterson, Janet

Breaking Steele for fans of James Patterson,

By StoneHouse Ink
SOLD OUT
0 0
The Job :  A Fox and O'Hare Novel
By Janet Evanovich Lee Goldberg
$31.00
2 Sellers
0 0
To the Nines
$3.46
2 Sellers
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By Janet Evanovich
$3.46
2 Sellers
0 0
Full House
By Brand: Macmillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Finger Lickin Fifteen

Finger Lickin Fifteen

By MacMillan Higher Education
$1.99
7 Sellers
0 0
Three Gone Cold

Three Gone Cold

By Cross Line Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Charms: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel by Janet Evanovich
By CreateSpace Publishing
SOLD OUT
0 0
Justice In Her Funny Bones

Justice In Her Funny Bones

By Cozy Day Books
SOLD OUT
0 0
Full House
By MacMillan Higher Education
$1.99
3 Sellers
0 0
Two Times Dead

Two Times Dead

By Cross Line Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Appetite
By St. Martin's Press
$5.00
2 Sellers
0 0
One for the Money
By Huang Guan
SOLD OUT
0 0
Full Bloom
By Brilliance Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Four to Score
By Audio Renaissance
$34.00
3 Sellers
0 0
Twelve Sharp
By Macmillan Audio
$34.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Full Scoop
By Brilliance Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Notorious Nineteen: A Stephanie Plum Novel
By Bantam
$1.00
7 Sellers
0 0
Tricky Twenty-Two
By Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
$28.00
2 Sellers
0 0
Fearless Fourteen
By MacMillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Ten Big Ones
By MacMillan Audio
SOLD OUT
0 0
Back to top About