You must have javascript enabled to use Searchub !

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich is an American writer. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall, but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum, a former lingerie seller from Trenton, New Jersey, who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job. The novels in this series have been on the New York Times and Amazon bestseller lists.

  • 0Followers
One for the Money
By Huang Guan
$0.01
0 0
Full Bloom
By Brilliance Audio
$11.99
0 0
Four to Score
By Audio Renaissance
$34.78
3 Sellers
0 0
Twelve Sharp
By Macmillan Audio
$6.80
2 Sellers
0 0
Justice In Her Funny Bones

Justice In Her Funny Bones

By Cozy Day Books
SOLD OUT
0 0
Full House
By MacMillan Higher Education
$0.70
3 Sellers
0 0
Two Times Dead

Two Times Dead

By Cross Line Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Appetite
By St. Martin's Press
$2.65
2 Sellers
0 0
Full House
By Brand: Macmillan Audio
$37.79
0 0
Finger Lickin Fifteen
By MacMillan Higher Education
$0.22
7 Sellers
0 0
Three Gone Cold

Three Gone Cold

By Cross Line Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Charms: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel by Janet Evanovich
By CreateSpace Publishing
$16.76
0 0
Breaking Steele  for fans of James Patterson, Janet

Breaking Steele for fans of James Patterson,

By StoneHouse Ink
SOLD OUT
0 0
The Job :  A Fox and O'Hare Novel
By Janet Evanovich Lee Goldberg
$13.19
2 Sellers
0 0
To the Nines
$3.46
2 Sellers
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By Janet Evanovich
$3.46
2 Sellers
0 0
Metro Girl
By HarperCollins Publishers
$5.88
4 Sellers
0 0
The Heist
By Demco Media
$19.65
2 Sellers
0 0
Takedown Twenty
By Random House Large Print Publishing
$22.00
4 Sellers
0 0
Sizzling Sixteen
By Macmillan Audio
$1.93
0 0
Twelve Sharp

Twelve Sharp

SOLD OUT
0 0
Fearless Fourteen
By MacMillan Audio
$10.79
0 0
Hard Eight
By Macmillan Audio
$1.19
0 0
Plum Lucky
By Baker & Taylor, CATS
$61.12
0 0
Plum Spooky
By St. Martin's Press
$0.94
5 Sellers
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By MacMillan Higher Education
$0.01
3 Sellers
0 0
Finger Lickin' Fifteen
$3.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Finger Lickin' Fifteen
$3.95
2 Sellers
0 0
Tricky Twenty-Two
By Random House Publishing Group
$1.99
8 Sellers
0 0
Back to top About