You must have javascript enabled to use Searchub !

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich is an American writer. She began her career writing short contemporary romance novels under the pen name Steffie Hall, but gained fame authoring a series of contemporary mysteries featuring Stephanie Plum, a former lingerie seller from Trenton, New Jersey, who becomes a bounty hunter to make ends meet after losing her job. The novels in this series have been on the New York Times and Amazon bestseller lists.

  • 0Followers
Full House
By Brand: Macmillan Audio
$37.79
0 0
Finger Lickin Fifteen

Finger Lickin Fifteen

By MacMillan Higher Education
$2.28
0 0
Three Gone Cold

Three Gone Cold

By Cross Line Press
SOLD OUT
0 0
Wicked Charms: A Lizzy and Diesel Novel by Janet Evanovich
By CreateSpace Publishing
$16.76
0 0
Breaking Steele  for fans of James Patterson, Janet

Breaking Steele for fans of James Patterson,

By StoneHouse Ink
SOLD OUT
0 0
The Job :  A Fox and O'Hare Novel
By Janet Evanovich Lee Goldberg
$13.19
0 0
To the Nines
$14.34
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By Janet Evanovich
$18.61
0 0
Metro Girl
By HarperCollins Publishers
$6.59
0 0
The Heist
By Demco Media
$23.58
0 0
Takedown Twenty
By Random House Large Print Publishing
$25.62
2 Sellers
0 0
Sizzling Sixteen
By Macmillan Audio
$1.93
0 0
Twelve Sharp

Twelve Sharp

SOLD OUT
0 0
Fearless Fourteen
By MacMillan Audio
$10.79
0 0
Hard Eight
By Macmillan Audio
$1.19
0 0
Plum Lucky
By Baker & Taylor, CATS
$61.12
0 0
Plum Spooky
By St. Martin's Press
$0.94
0 0
Love in a Nutshell
By MacMillan Higher Education
$0.01
0 0
Tricky Twenty-Two

Tricky Twenty-Two

By Random House Publishing Group
SOLD OUT
0 0
Motor Mouth
By HarperAudio
$5.58
0 0
Metro Girl

Metro Girl

By HarperCollins e-books
SOLD OUT
0 0
Plum Lovin
By Macmillan Audio
$15.97
0 0
Full Speed
By Macmillan Audio
$3.08
0 0
Wicked Appetite

Wicked Appetite

SOLD OUT
0 0
Eleven on Top
By MacMillan Audio
$7.00
0 0
Wicked Appetite
By St. Martin's Press
$0.91
2 Sellers
0 0
Eleven on Top
By St. Martin's Press
$83.99
0 0
Back to top About